

2024 CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN Mario Dipola	VICE CHAIRMAN Walter Kloss
St. Johns County	Clay County
Roy Buncome Duval County	Austin Chapman St. Johns County
Doug Conkey Clay County	Scott Cowitt Duval County (Greater Arlington/Beaches CPAC)
Branch Davis Duval County	Chip Dobson Clay County
David Duckworth Duval County	James Green Duval County
Jim Hill Duval County (Southeast CPAC)	Joanne Kazmierski Duval County
Pat Keogh Amelia Island	Lisa McGlynn St. Johns County
Nichole Mobley Duval County	Bernie O'Connor Duval County
Charles Pappas City of St. Augustine	Barney Roberts Duval County
Oksana Spears Nassau County	John Stack Nassau County
Joseph Trottie Duval County	Eugene Yerkes Duval County

Updated 2/28/24