

2024 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

| CHAIRMAN | VICE CHAIRMAN |
|--------------------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| Robert Companion | Jason Sparks |
| Nassau Deputy County Mgr./County | City of St. Augustine Beach |
| Engineer | |
| Taylor Abernathy | Elizabeth Backe |
| Clay County Engineering Dept. | Nassau County Planning Dept. |
| Clay County Engineering Dept. | Massau County Flamming Dept. |
| Doug Conkey | Garrett Cox |
| St. Johns River Water Mgmt. District | City of Keystone Heights |
| | |
| Mike Daniels | Dick D'Souza |
| Green Cove Springs Planning Dept. | St. Johns County Growth Mgmt. Dept. |
| Reuben Franklin | Michael Grunewald |
| City of St. Augustine Public Works | St. Johns County Public Works Dept. |
| City of St. Augustine i ublic Works | St. Johns County I ublic Works Dept. |
| Heather Ireland | Bill Killingsworth |
| Jacksonville Beach Planning Dept. | City Manager, City of Atlantic Beach |
| | |
| Victoria Kutney | Chris LeDew |
| Florida Department of Transportation | COJ Public Works Dept. |
| Ed Lehman | Mayor Sean Lynch |
| Clay County Planning & Zoning Dept. | Town of Baldwin |
| Olay County Flamming & Zonning Dept. | Town or Baldwin |
| Dave McKee | Mark McManus |
| JEA | U.S. Navy |
| | |
| Colin Moore | Jeremy Norsworthy |
| City of Neptune Beach | JTA Planning & Sustainability Dept. |
| Elizabeth Payne | Sean Rush |
| Northeast Florida Regional Council | CareerSource |
| | |
| | |
| | |

| Justin Ryan JAXPORT | Laurie Santana COJ, Planning and Development Dept. |
|---|--|
| Lauren Scott | Richard Smith |
| Jacksonville Aviation Authority | Clay County Public Works Dept. |
| Steve Smith | Justin Taylor |
| Town of Orange Park | Nassau County Ocean Hwy. & Port Authority |
| Jaime Topp | |
| St. Augustine-St. Johns County Airport Authority | |

Updated: 3/1/24