

2024 TPO BOARD

CHAIRMAN

Christian Whitehurst

St. Johns County Commission

TREASURER

Dr. Kristen Burke

Clay County Commission

Debbie Buckland

Jacksonville Transportation Authority

Klynt Farmer

Nassau County Commission

Soo Gilvarry

Jacksonville Port Authority

Miriam Hill

Nassau County Ocean, Highway

and Port Authority

Jimmy Peluso

Representative for Donna Deegan

Mayor, City of Jacksonville

Nancy Sikes-Kline

Mayor, City of St. Augustine

Ex-Officio Members

Baker County – James Bennett

U.S. Navy – Mark McManus

for Captain Gregory deWindt

VICE CHAIRMAN

Randy White

Jacksonville City Council

Elaine Brown

Mayor, Neptune Beach

Betsy Condon

Clay County Commission

Terrance C. Freeman

Jacksonville City Council

Bill Gulliford

Jacksonville Aviation Authority

Reba Ludlow

St. Augustine/St. Johns Airport Authority

Ju'Coby Pittman

Jacksonville City Council

Non-Voting Advisor

Florida Dept. of Transportation

Gregory Evans, P.E. District 2 Secretary