

2022 CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN John Stack Nassau County

Roy Buncome Duval County

Branch Davis Duval County

Chip Dobson Clay County

James Green Duval County

Joanne Kazmierski Duval County

Walter Kloss Duval County

Candice LeCompte Clay County

Thomas Martin Duval County

Nichole Mobley Duval County

Charles Pappas City of St. Augustine

James Robinson Duval County VICE CHAIRMAN Tyrona Clark-Murray Duval County

Austin Chapman St. Johns County

Mario Dipola St. Johns County

David Duckworth Duval County

Jim Hill Duval County (Southeast CPAC)

Pat Keogh Amelia Island

Brian Kraut Clay County

Lisa Marasco Duval County

Lisa McGlynn St. Johns County

Bernie O'Connor Duval County

Barney Roberts Duval County

Oksana Spears Nassau County

2022 CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE (continued)

Michael Wallwork

Town of Orange Park

Eugene Yerkes Duval County

Updated: June 2022