

2022 CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN
John Stack
Nassau County

VICE CHAIRMAN
Tyrona Clark-Murray
Duval County

Roy BuncomeAustin ChapmanDuval CountySt. Johns County

Branch Davis
Duval County

Mario Dipola
St. Johns County

Chip DobsonDavid DuckworthClay CountyDuval County

James Green

Duval County

Jim Hill

Duval County (Southeast CPAC)

Joanne Kazmierski Pat Keogh
Duval County Amelia Island

Walter Kloss Brian Kraut
Clay County Clay County

Candice LeCompteLisa MarascoDuval CountyDuval County

Thomas MartinDuval County

Lisa McGlynn
St. Johns County

Nichole Mobley
Duval County
Bernie O'Connor
Duval County

Charles PappasBarney RobertsCity of St. AugustineDuval County

James RobinsonOksana SpearsDuval CountyNassau County

2022 CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE (continued)

Michael Wallwork Town of Orange Park **Eugene Yerkes** Duval County

Updated: June 2022