

2022 CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN John Stack

Nassau County (at large)

Ken Blackett

Clay County (at large)

Austin Chapman

St. Johns County (at large)

Mario Dipola

St. Johns County (at large)

David Duckworth

Duval County (at large)

Jim Hill

Duval County (Southeast CPAC)

Walter Kloss

Duval County (at large)

Candice LeCompte

Clay County (at large)

Thomas Martin

Duval County (at large)

Bernie O'Connor

Duval County (at large)

Barney Roberts

Duval County (at large)

Oksana Spears

Nassau County (at large)

VICE CHAIRMAN Tyrona Clark-Murray

Duval County (at large)

Roy Buncome

Duval County (at large)

Branch Davis

Duval County (at large)

Chip Dobson

Clay County (at large)

James Green

Duval County (at large)

Patrick Keogh

Amelia Island

Brian Kraut

Clay County (at large)

Lisa Marasco

Duval County (at large)

Lisa McGlynn

St. Johns County (at large)

Charles Pappas

City of St. Augustine

James Robinson

Duval County (at large)

Michael Wallwork

Town of Orange Park

2022 CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE (continued)

Eugene Yerkes

Duval County (at large)

Vacant

Duval County

(Greater Arlington/Beaches CPAC)

Vacant

Duval County (Northwest CPAC)

Vacant

Duval County (Urban Core CPAC)

Updated: April 2022

Vacant

Duval County (Beaches)

Vacant

Duval County (North CPAC)

Vacant

Duval County (Southwest CPAC)

Vacant

Nassau County (at large)