

2022 CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN
John Stack
Nassau County

VICE CHAIRMAN
Tyrona Clark-Murray
Duval County

Ken BlackettRoy BuncomeClay CountyDuval County

Austin ChapmanBranch DavisSt. Johns CountyDuval County

Mario DipolaChip DobsonSt. Johns CountyClay County

David DuckworthJames GreenDuval CountyDuval County

Jim Hill
Duval County (Southeast CPAC)
Patrick Keogh
Amelia Island

Walter Kloss
Duval County
Brian Kraut
Clay County

Candice LeCompteLisa MarascoClay CountyDuval County

Thomas MartinDuval County

Lisa McGlynn
St. Johns County

Bernie O'Connor Charles Pappas
Duval County City of St. Augustine

Barney RobertsJames RobinsonDuval CountyDuval County

Oksana SpearsMichael WallworkNassau CountyTown of Orange Park

2022 CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE (continued)

Eugene Yerkes

Duval County

Vacant

Duval County

(Greater Arlington/Beaches CPAC)

Vacant

Duval County (Northwest CPAC)

Vacant

Duval County (Urban Core CPAC)

Updated: May 2022

Vacant

Duval County (Beaches)

Vacant

Duval County (North CPAC)

Vacant

Duval County (Southwest CPAC)

Vacant

Nassau County (at large)