

2022 CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMANVICE CHAIRMANJohn StackTyrona Clark-MurrayNassau CountyDuval County

Roy BuncomeAustin ChapmanDuval CountySt. Johns County

Branch Davis
Duval County

Mario Dipola
St. Johns County

Chip DobsonDavid DuckworthClay CountyDuval County

James Green Jim Hill
Duval County Duval County (Southeast CPAC)

Joanne Kazmierski Pat Keogh Duval County Amelia Island

Walter Kloss Brian Kraut
Duval County Clay County

Candice LeCompteLisa MarascoClay CountyDuval County

Thomas MartinDuval County

Lisa McGlynn
St. Johns County

Nichole Mobley
Duval County
Bernie O'Connor
Duval County

Charles PappasBarney RobertsCity of St. AugustineDuval County

James RobinsonOksana SpearsDuval CountyNassau County

2022 CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE (continued)

Michael Wallwork

Town of Orange Park

Vacant

Duval County (Beaches)

Vacant

Duval County

(Greater Arlington/Beaches CPAC)

Vacant

Duval County (Northwest CPAC)

Vacant

Duval County (Urban Core CPAC)

Updated: June 2022

Eugene Yerkes

Duval County

Vacant

Duval County (North CPAC)

Vacant

Duval County (Southwest CPAC)

Vacant

Nassau County