

## 2022 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN Lynn Rutkowski

City of Keystone Heights

**Nelson Anderson** 

Clay County Public Works Dept.

**Robert Companion** 

Nassau County Engineering Dept.

**Shane Corbin** 

City of Atlantic Beach

Thad Crowe

Nassau County Planning Dept.

Reuben Franklin

City of St. Augustine Public Works

**Heather Ireland** 

Jacksonville Beach Planning Dept.

Chris LeDew

Jacksonville Public Works Dept.

**Mayor Sean Lynch** 

Town of Baldwin

Phong Nguyen

St. Johns County Planning Dept.

Sean Rush

CareerSource

Mari Schwabacher

Florida Dept. of Transportation

VICE CHAIRMAN Bill Killingsworth

Jacksonville Planning & Development

**James Bennett** 

**JAXPORT** 

Rodney Cooper

St. Johns Co. Public Works Dept.

Nathan Coyle

City of Fernandina Beach

**Mike Daniels** 

Green Cove Springs Planning Dept.

**Scott Hanna** 

Nassau County Ocean Hwy. & Port

Authority

Scott Kornegay

Keystone Heights Airport Authority

Ed Lehman

Clay County Planning Dept.

Colin Moore

City of Neptune Beach

James Richardson

Jacksonville Environmental Quality

Division

Carol Saviak

St. Augustine Airport Authority

Matt Schellhorn

U.S. Navy

## **TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE (Continued)**

**Lauren Scott** 

Jacksonville Airport Authority

Steve Smith

Town of Orange Park

**Elizabeth Payne** 

Northeast Florida Regional Council

William Tredik

City of St. Augustine Beach

Vacant

Clay County Utility Authority

Vacant

Town of Hilliard

Vacant

Putnam County

Vacant

Town of Callahan

**Updated: January 2022** 

Richard Smith

Clay County Public Works Dept.

**Bryan Spell** 

JEA Systems Planning

**Geanelly Reveron** 

JTA Strategic Planning Dept.

**Brad Underhill** 

Nassau County School Board

Vacant

Jacksonville Sheriff's Office

Vacant

Florida Dept. of Environmental

Protection

Vacant

National Park Service