

2023 CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN	VICE CHAIRMAN
Jim Robinson	Mario Dipola
Duval County	St. Johns County
Roy Buncome	Austin Chapman
Duval County	St. Johns County
Doug Conkey	Scott Cowitt
Clay County	Duval County
	(Greater Arlington/Beaches CPAC)
Branch Davis	Chip Dobson
Duval County	Clay County
David Duckworth	James Green
Duval County	Duval County
Jim Hill	Joanne Kazmierski
Duval County (Southeast CPAC)	Duval County
Pat Keogh	Walter Kloss
Amelia Island	Clay County
Lisa McGlynn	Nichole Mobley
St. Johns County	Duval County
Bernie O'Connor	Charles Pappas
Duval County	City of St. Augustine
Barney Roberts	Oksana Spears
Duval County	Nassau County
John Stack	Joseph Trottie
Nassau County	Duval County

Michael Wallwork	Eugene Yerkes
Town of Orange Park	Duval County

Updated 10/11/23