

2024 CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

| CHAIRMAN | VICE CHAIRMAN |
|----------------------------------|-------------------------------|
| Mario Dipola | Walter Kloss |
| St. Johns County | Clay County |
| Roy Buncome | Austin Chapman |
| Duval County | St. Johns County |
| Doug Conkey | Angel Corrales |
| Clay County | Town of Orange Park |
| Scott Cowitt | Branch Davis |
| Duval County | Duval County |
| (Greater Arlington/Beaches CPAC) | |
| Chip Dobson | David Duckworth |
| Clay County | Duval County |
| James Green | Jim Hill |
| Duval County | Duval County (Southeast CPAC) |
| Joanne Kazmierski | Pat Keogh |
| Duval County | Amelia Island |
| Lisa McGlynn | Nichole Mobley |
| St. Johns County | Duval County |
| Bernie O'Connor | Charles Pappas |
| Duval County | City of St. Augustine |
| Barney Roberts | Oksana Spears |
| Duval County | Nassau County |
| John Stack | Joseph Trottie |
| Nassau County | Duval County |
| Eugene Yerkes | |
| Duval County | |
| Updated 5/9/24 | |