

2024 CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN	VICE CHAIRMAN
Mario Dipola	Walter Kloss
St. Johns County	Clay County
Roy Buncome	Austin Chapman
Duval County	St. Johns County
Doug Conkey	Scott Cowitt
Clay County	Duval County
	(Greater Arlington/Beaches CPAC)
Branch Davis	Chip Dobson
Duval County	Clay County
David Duckworth	James Green
Duval County	Duval County
Jim Hill	Joanne Kazmierski
Duval County (Southeast CPAC)	Duval County
Pat Keogh	Lisa McGlynn
Amelia Island	St. Johns County
Nichole Mobley	Bernie O'Connor
Duval County	Duval County
Charles Pappas	Barney Roberts
City of St. Augustine	Duval County
Jim Robinson	Oksana Spears
Duval County	Nassau County
John Stack	Joseph Trottie
Nassau County	Duval County

Michael Wallwork	Eugene Yerkes
Town of Orange Park	Duval County

Updated 12/7/23