

2025 CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN	VICE CHAIRMAN
Walter Kloss	James Green
Clay County	Duval County
Roy Buncome	Austin Chapman
	<u>-</u>
Duval County	St. Johns County
Doug Conkey	Angel Corrales
Clay County	Town of Orange Park
Scott Cowitt	Branch Davis
Duval County	Duval County
(Greater Arlington/Beaches CPAC)	
Mario Dipola	Chip Dobson
St. Johns County	Clay County
·	
David Duckworth	Jim Hill
Duval County	Duval County (Southeast CPAC)
Joanne Kazmierski	Pat Keogh
Duval County	Amelia Island
,	
Nichole Mobley	Bernie O'Connor
Duval County	Duval County
Charles Pappas	Barney Roberts
City of St. Augustine	Duval County
	•
Oksana Spears	John Stack
Nassau County	Nassau County
Joseph Trottie	Eugene Yerkes
Duval County	Duval County
Undeted 42.4.24	

Updated 12.4.24