

## **2021 CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE**

CHAIRMAN Bo Norton

Clay County (at large)

**David Duckworth** 

Duval County (at large)

**Austin Chapman** 

St. Johns County (at large)

Vacant

Duval County (North CPAC)

**Candice LaCompte** 

Duval County (at large)

**Eugene Yerkes** 

Duval County (at large)

**Branch Davis** 

Duval County (at large)

**Barney Roberts** 

Duval County (at large)

James Green

Duval County (at large)

**Oksana Spears** 

Nassau County (at large)

Bernie O'Connor

Duval County (at large)

Jim Robinson

Duval County (at large)

Nicole Hamm

Duval County (Arlington/Beaches CPAC)

**VICE CHAIRMAN** 

John Stack

Nassau County (at large)

Vacant

**Duval County (Beaches)** 

Jim Hill

**Duval County (Southeast CPAC)** 

Vacant

**Duval County (Urban Core CPAC)** 

Vacant

Duval County (Northwest CPAC)

Vacant

**Duval County (Southwest CPAC)** 

Mario Dipola

St. Johns County (at large)

**Roy Buncome** 

Duval County (at large)

**Charles Pappas** 

City of St. Augustine

Pat Keogh

Amelia Island

Lisa McGlynn

St. Johns County (at large)

**Thomas Martin** 

Duval County (at large)

**Tyrona Clark-Murray** 

Duval County (at large)

Walter Kloss

Clay County (at large)

Ken Blackett

Clay County (at large)

Updated: September 2021

Vacant

Nassau County (at large)

**Michael Wallwork** 

Town of Orange Park