

2020 CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN Austin Chapman

St. Johns County (at large)

Vickie Breedlove

Duval County (at large)

Vacant

Duval County (North CPAC)

Candice LaCompte

Duval County (at large)

Eugene Yerkes

Duval County (at large)

Branch Davis

Duval County (at large)

Barney Roberts

Duval County (at large)

James Green

Duval County (at large)

Oksana Spears

Nassau County (at large)

Bernie O'Connor

Duval County (at large)

William J. Fonferek

Duval County (at large)

Will Messer

Duval County (Arlington/Beaches CPAC)

VICE CHAIRMAN

Bo Norton

Clay County (at large)

Kenneth Marsh

Duval County (Beaches)

Celia Miller

Duval County (Urban Core CPAC)

Larry Solomon

Duval County (Northwest CPAC)

Thomas Martin

Duval County (Southwest CPAC)

Mario Dipola

St. Johns County (at large)

Vacant

City of Baldwin

Charles Pappas

City of St. Augustine

Pat Keogh

Amelia Island

Lisa McGlynn

St. Johns County (at large)

John Stack

Nassau County (at large)

Tyrona Clark-Murray

Duval County (at large)

Tia V. Keitt

Duval County (at large)

Travis Christensen

Clay County (at large)

Vacant

City of Green Cove Springs

Updated: August 2020

Vacant

Town of Callahan

Jim Hill

Duval County (Southeast CPAC)

Michael Wallwork

Town of Orange Park

PLAN · FUND · MOBILIZE