

## 2023 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN	VICE CHAIRMAN
Bill Killingsworth	Robert Companion
COJ Planning & Development	Nassau Deputy County Mgr./County Engineer
	Engineer
Taylor Abernathy	Elizabeth Backe
Clay County Engineering Dept.	Nassau County Planning Dept.
Rodney Cooper	Holly Coyle
St. Johns County Public Works Dept.	Nassau County Planning Dept.
Mike Daniels	Dick D'Souza
Green Cove Springs Planning Dept.	St. Johns County Growth Mgmt. Dept.
Reuben Franklin	Heather Ireland
City of St. Augustine Public Works	Jacksonville Beach Planning Dept.
Victoria Kutney	Chris LeDew
Florida Department of Transportation	COJ Public Works Dept.
Ed Lehman	Mayor Sean Lynch
Clay County Planning & Zoning Dept.	Town of Baldwin
Dave McKee	Mark McManus
JEA	U.S. Navy
Colin Moore	Jeremy Norsworthy
City of Neptune Beach	JTA Planning & Sustainability Dept.
Elizabeth Payne	Sean Rush
Northeast Florida Regional Council	CareerSource
Lynn Rutkowski	Justin Ryan
City of Keystone Heights	JAXPORT

Lauren Scott	Richard Smith
Jacksonville Airport Authority	Clay County Public Works Dept.
Steve Smith	Jason Sparks
Town of Orange Park	City of St. Augustine Beach
Justin Taylor	Jaime Topp
Nassau County Ocean Hwy. & Port	St. Augustine-St. Johns County
Authority	Airport Authority

Updated: September 2023