

## 2022 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN Lynn Rutkowski

City of Keystone Heights

**Nelson Anderson** 

Clay County Public Works Dept.

**Shane Corbin** 

City of Atlantic Beach

Thad Crowe

Nassau County Planning Dept.

Reuben Franklin

City of St. Augustine Public Works

**Kevin Harvey** 

St. Augustine Airport Authority

Scott Kornegay

**Keystone Heights Airport Authority** 

Ed Lehman

Clay County Planning Dept.

**Mayor Sean Lynch** 

Town of Baldwin

Phong Nguyen

St. Johns County Planning Dept.

Elizabeth Payne

Northeast Florida Regional Council

VICE CHAIRMAN Bill Killingsworth

Jacksonville Planning & Development

**Robert Companion** 

Nassau County Engineering Dept.

Nathan Coyle

City of Fernandina Beach

**Mike Daniels** 

Green Cove Springs Planning Dept.

**Scott Hanna** 

Nassau County Ocean Hwy. & Port

Authority

**Heather Ireland** 

Jacksonville Beach Planning Dept.

**Chris LeDew** 

Jacksonville Public Works Dept.

Clint Lynch

St. Johns County Public Works Dept.

Colin Moore

City of Neptune Beach

**Jeremy Norsworthy** 

JTA Strategic Planning Dept.

James Richardson

Jacksonville Environmental Quality

Division

## **TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE (Continued)**

Sean Rush

CareerSource

Matt Schellhorn

U.S. Navy

**Lauren Scott** 

Jacksonville Airport Authority

**Steve Smith** 

Town of Orange Park

William Tredik

City of St. Augustine Beach

Vacant

Clay County Utility Authority

Vacant

Town of Hilliard

Vacant

**Putnam County** 

Vacant

Town of Callahan

Updated: April 2022

Justin Ryan JAXPORT

Mari Schwabacher

Florida Dept. of Transportation

**Richard Smith** 

Clay County Public Works Dept.

**Bryan Spell** 

JEA Systems Planning

**Brad Underhill** 

Nassau County School Board

Vacant

Jacksonville Sheriff's Office

Vacant

Florida Dept. of Environmental

Protection

Vacant

National Park Service