

2022 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN Lynn Rutkowski

City of Keystone Heights

Nelson Anderson

Clay County Engineering Dept.

Robert Companion

Nassau Deputy County Mgr./County Engineer

Shane Corbin

City of Atlantic Beach

Thad Crowe

Nassau County Planning Dept.

Reuben Franklin

City of St. Augustine Public Works

Kevin Harvey

St. Augustine-St. Johns County Airport Authority

Scott Kornegay

Keystone Heights Airport Authority

Ed Lehman

Clay County Planning Dept.

Dave McKee

JEA

Phong Nguyen

St. Johns County Growth Mgmt. Dept.

VICE CHAIRMAN Bill Killingsworth

Jacksonville Planning & Development

Achaia Brown

Florida Dept. of Transportation

Rodney Cooper

St. Johns County Public Works Dept.

Nathan Coyle

City of Fernandina Beach

Mike Daniels

Green Cove Springs Planning Dept.

Scott Hanna

Nassau County Ocean Hwy. & Port Authority

Heather Ireland

Jacksonville Beach Planning Dept.

Chris LeDew

COJ Public Works Dept.

Mayor Sean Lynch

Town of Baldwin

Colin Moore

City of Neptune Beach

Jeremy Norsworthy

JTA Planning & Sustainability Dept.

Elizabeth Payne

Northeast Florida Regional Council

Sean Rush

CareerSource

Matt Schellhorn

U.S. Navy

Richard Smith

Clay County Public Works Dept.

William Tredik

City of St. Augustine Beach

Updated: September 2022

James Richardson

Jacksonville Environmental Quality

Division

Justin Ryan

JAXPORT

Lauren Scott

Jacksonville Airport Authority

Steve Smith

Town of Orange Park

Brad Underhill

Nassau County School Board