

2023 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN VICE CHAIRMAN
Bill Killingsworth Robert Companion

COJ Planning & Development Nassau Deputy County Mgr./County

Engineer

Taylor Abernathy Russell Adams

Clay County Engineering Dept. City of St. Augustine Beach

Rodney Cooper Holly Coyle

St. Johns County Public Works Dept. Nassau County Planning Dept.

Mike Daniels Dick D'Souza

Green Cove Springs Planning Dept. St. Johns County Growth Mgmt. Dept.

Reuben Franklin Kevin Harvey

City of St. Augustine Public Works St. Augustine-St. Johns County

Airport Authority

Heather Ireland Victoria Kutney

Jacksonville Beach Planning Dept. Florida Department of Transportation

Chris LeDew Ed Lehman

COJ Public Works Dept. Clay County Planning & Zoning Dept.

Mayor Sean Lynch Dave McKee

Town of Baldwin JEA

Mark McManus Colin Moore

U.S. Navy City of Neptune Beach

Jeremy Norsworthy Elizabeth Payne

JTA Planning & Sustainability Dept. Northeast Florida Regional Council

Sean Rush Lynn Rutkowski

CareerSource City of Keystone Heights

Justin Ryan JAXPORT

Richard Smith
Clay County Public Works Dept.

Justin TaylorNassau County Ocean Hwy. & Port Authority

Updated: March 2023

Lauren Scott Jacksonville Airport Authority

Steve SmithTown of Orange Park