

2023 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN	VICE CHAIRMAN
Bill Killingsworth	Robert Companion
City Manager, City of Atlantic Beach	Nassau Deputy County Mgr./County
	Engineer
Taylor Abernathy	Elizabeth Backe
Clay County Engineering Dept.	Nassau County Planning Dept.
Rodney Cooper	Holly Coyle
St. Johns County Public Works Dept.	Nassau County Planning Dept.
Mike Daniels	Dick D'Souza
Green Cove Springs Planning Dept.	St. Johns County Growth Mgmt. Dept.
Reuben Franklin	Heather Ireland
	110000101
City of St. Augustine Public Works	Jacksonville Beach Planning Dept.
Victoria Kutney	Chris LeDew
Florida Department of Transportation	COJ Public Works Dept.
Tionda Department of Transportation	COST ublic Works Dept.
Ed Lehman	Mayor Sean Lynch
Clay County Planning & Zoning Dept.	Town of Baldwin
Dave McKee	Mark McManus
JEA	U.S. Navy
Colin Moore	Jeremy Norsworthy
City of Neptune Beach	JTA Planning & Sustainability Dept.
Elizabeth Barrie	O D I
Elizabeth Payne	Sean Rush
Northeast Florida Regional Council	CareerSource
Lynn Rutkowski	Justin Ryan
City of Keystone Heights	JAXPORT
Sity of Noyotono Holgino	0,000

Laurie Santana COJ, Planning and Development Dept.	Lauren Scott Jacksonville Airport Authority
Richard Smith Clay County Public Works Dept.	Steve Smith Town of Orange Park
Jason Sparks City of St. Augustine Beach	Justin Taylor Nassau County Ocean Hwy. & Port Authority
Jaime Topp St. Augustine-St. Johns County Airport Authority	

Updated: September 2023