

2023 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN Bill Killingsworth City Manager, City of Atlantic Beach	VICE CHAIRMAN Robert Companion Nassau Deputy County Mgr./County Engineer
Taylor Abernathy	Elizabeth Backe
Clay County Engineering Dept.	Nassau County Planning Dept.
Holly Coyle	Mike Daniels
Nassau County Planning Dept.	Green Cove Springs Planning Dept.
Dick D'Souza	Reuben Franklin
St. Johns County Growth Mgmt. Dept.	City of St. Augustine Public Works
Heather Ireland	Victoria Kutney
Jacksonville Beach Planning Dept.	Florida Department of Transportation
Chris LeDew	Ed Lehman
COJ Public Works Dept.	Clay County Planning & Zoning Dept.
Clint Lynch St. Johns County Public Works Dept.	Mayor Sean Lynch Town of Baldwin
Dave McKee	Mark McManus
JEA	U.S. Navy
Colin Moore	Jeremy Norsworthy
City of Neptune Beach	JTA Planning & Sustainability Dept.
Elizabeth Payne	Sean Rush
Northeast Florida Regional Council	CareerSource
Lynn Rutkowski	Justin Ryan
City of Keystone Heights	JAXPORT

Laurie Santana COJ, Planning and Development Dept.	Lauren Scott Jacksonville Airport Authority
Richard Smith	Steve Smith
Clay County Public Works Dept.	Town of Orange Park
Jason Sparks	Justin Taylor
City of St. Augustine Beach	Nassau County Ocean Hwy. & Port Authority
Jaime Topp	
St. Augustine-St. Johns County Airport Authority	

Updated: October 2023