

## 2023 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN Bill Killingsworth	VICE CHAIRMAN Robert Companion
City Manager, City of Atlantic Beach	Nassau Deputy County Mgr./County Engineer
Taylor Abernathy	Elizabeth Backe
Clay County Engineering Dept.	Nassau County Planning Dept.
Mike Daniels	Dick D'Souza
Green Cove Springs Planning Dept.	St. Johns County Growth Mgmt. Dept.
Reuben Franklin	Heather Ireland
City of St. Augustine Public Works	Jacksonville Beach Planning Dept.
Victoria Kutney	Chris LeDew
Florida Department of Transportation	COJ Public Works Dept.
Ed Lehman	Clint Lynch
Clay County Planning & Zoning Dept.	St. Johns County Public Works Dept.
Mayor Sean Lynch	Dave McKee
Town of Baldwin	JEA
Mark McManus	Colin Moore
U.S. Navy	City of Neptune Beach
Jeremy Norsworthy	Elizabeth Payne
JTA Planning & Sustainability Dept.	Northeast Florida Regional Council
Sean Rush	Lynn Rutkowski
CareerSource	City of Keystone Heights
Justin Ryan	Laurie Santana
JAXPORT	COJ, Planning and Development
	Dept.

Lauren Scott	<b>Richard Smith</b>
Jacksonville Airport Authority	Clay County Public Works Dept.
<b>Steve Smith</b>	Jason Sparks
Town of Orange Park	City of St. Augustine Beach
<b>Justin Taylor</b>	Jaime Topp
Nassau County Ocean Hwy. & Port	St. Augustine-St. Johns County
Authority	Airport Authority

Updated: 10/11/23