

2024 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN Robert Companion	VICE CHAIRMAN Jason Sparks
Nassau Deputy County Mgr./County Engineer	City of St. Augustine Beach
Taylor Abernathy	Elizabeth Backe
Clay County Engineering Dept.	Nassau County Planning Dept.
Doug Conkey	Garrett Cox
St. Johns River Water Mgmt. District	City of Keystone Heights
Mike Daniels	David Dunkley
Green Cove Springs Planning Dept.	Jacksonville Airport Authority
Dick D'Souza	Reuben Franklin
St. Johns County Growth Mgmt. Dept.	City of St. Augustine Public Works
Michael Grunewald	Heather Ireland
St. Johns County Public Works Dept.	Jacksonville Beach Planning Dept.
Brett James	Bill Killingsworth
COJ, Planning & Development Dept.	City Manager, City of Atlantic Beach
Victoria Kutney	Chris LeDew
Florida Department of Transportation	COJ Public Works Dept.
Mayor Sean Lynch Town of Baldwin	Dave McKee JEA
Mark McManus	Colin Moore
U.S. Navy	City of Neptune Beach
Jeremy Norsworthy	Elizabeth Payne
JTA Planning & Sustainability Dept.	Northeast Florida Regional Council
Sean Rush	Justin Ryan
CareerSource	JAXPORT

Dodie Selig Clay County Planning & Zoning Dept.	Richard Smith Clay County Public Works Dept.
Steve Smith Town of Orange Park	Justin Taylor Nassau County Ocean Hwy. & Port Authority
Jaime Topp St. Augustine-St. Johns County Airport Authority	

Updated: 6/4/24