

2024 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN Robert Companion Nassau Deputy County Mgr./County Engineer	VICE CHAIRMAN Jason Sparks City of St. Augustine Beach
Elizabeth Backe Nassau County Planning Dept.	Doug Conkey St. Johns River Water Mgmt. District
Garrett Cox City of Keystone Heights	Mike Daniels Green Cove Springs Planning Dept.
Dick D'Souza St. Johns County Growth Mgmt. Dept.	Reuben Franklin City of St. Augustine Public Works
Michael Grunewald St. Johns County Public Works Dept.	Brett James COJ, Planning & Development Dept.
Bill Killingsworth City Manager, City of Atlantic Beach	Victoria Kutney Florida Department of Transportation
Mayor Sean Lynch Town of Baldwin	Dave McKee JEA
Mark McManus U.S. Navy	Colin Moore City of Neptune Beach
Jeremy Norsworthy JTA Planning & Sustainability Dept.	Elizabeth Payne Northeast Florida Regional Council
Christian Popoli Jacksonville Beach Planning Dept.	Sean Rush CareerSource
Justin Ryan JAXPORT	Dodie Selig Clay County Planning & Zoning Dept.
Ashley Shorter Jacksonville Airport Authority	Richard Smith Clay County Public Works Dept.

Steve Smith	Justin Taylor
Town of Orange Park	Nassau County Ocean Hwy. & Port Authority

Updated: 9/4/24