

2024 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN Robert Companion Nassau Deputy County Mgr./County	VICE CHAIRMAN Jason Sparks City of St. Augustine Beach
Taylor Abernathy	Elizabeth Backe
Clay County Engineering Dept. Garrett Cox	Nassau County Planning Dept. Mike Daniels
City of Keystone Heights	Green Cove Springs Planning Dept.
Dick D'Souza St. Johns County Growth Mgmt. Dept.	Reuben Franklin City of St. Augustine Public Works
Heather Ireland Jacksonville Beach Planning Dept.	Bill Killingsworth City Manager, City of Atlantic Beach
Victoria Kutney Florida Department of Transportation	Chris LeDew COJ Public Works Dept.
Ed Lehman Clay County Planning & Zoning Dept.	Clint Lynch St. Johns County Public Works Dept.
Mayor Sean Lynch Town of Baldwin	Dave McKee JEA
Mark McManus U.S. Navy	Colin Moore City of Neptune Beach
Jeremy Norsworthy JTA Planning & Sustainability Dept.	Elizabeth Payne Northeast Florida Regional Council
Sean Rush CareerSource	Justin Ryan JAXPORT

Laurie Santana COJ, Planning and Development Dept.	Lauren Scott Jacksonville Airport Authority
Richard Smith Clay County Public Works Dept.	Steve Smith Town of Orange Park
Justin Taylor Nassau County Ocean Hwy. & Port Authority	Jaime Topp St. Augustine-St. Johns County Airport Authority

Updated: 12/7/23