

2025 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN	VICE CHAIRMAN
Jason Sparks	Steve Smith
City of St. Augustine Beach	Town of Orange Park
Elizabeth Backe	Beth Carson
Nassau County Planning Dept.	Clay County Planning & Zoning Dept.
Robert Companion	Doug Conkey
Nassau Deputy County Mgr./County Engineer	St. Johns River Water Mgmt. District
Garrett Cox	Mike Daniels
City of Keystone Heights	Green Cove Springs Planning Dept.
Dick D'Souza	Reuben Franklin
St. Johns County Growth Mgmt. Dept.	City of St. Augustine Public Works
Michael Grunewald	Bill Killingsworth
St. Johns County Public Works Dept.	City Manager, City of Atlantic Beach
Victoria Kutney	Chris LeDew
Florida Department of Transportation	COJ, Public Works Dept.
Mayor Sean Lynch	Dave McKee
Town of Baldwin	JEA
Mark McManus	Colin Moore
U.S. Navy	City of Neptune Beach
Scott Moore	Jeremy Norsworthy
Nassau County Ocean Hwy. & Port Authority	JTA Planning & Sustainability Dept.
Elizabeth Payne	Christian Popoli
Northeast Florida Regional Council	Jacksonville Beach Planning Dept.

Sean Rush	Justin Ryan
CareerSource	JAXPORT
Warrick Sams	Laurie Santana
Clay County Engineering Dept.	COJ, Planning & Development Dept.
Ashley Shorter	Richard Smith
Jacksonville Airport Authority	Clay County Public Works Dept.
Steve Smith	
Town of Orange Park	

Updated: 5/2/25