

## 2025 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN	VICE CHAIRMAN
Jason Sparks	Steve Smith
City of St. Augustine Beach	Town of Orange Park
Elizabeth Backe	Beth Carson
Nassau County Planning Dept.	Clay County Planning & Zoning Dept.
Robert Companion	Doug Conkey
Nassau Deputy County Mgr./County Engineer	St. Johns River Water Mgmt. District
Mike Daniels	Dick D'Souza
Green Cove Springs Planning Dept.	St. Johns County Growth Mgmt. Dept.
Reuben Franklin	Michael Grunewald
City of St. Augustine Public Works	St. Johns County Public Works Dept.
Bill Killingsworth	Victoria Kutney
City Manager, City of Atlantic Beach	Florida Department of Transportation
Chris LeDew	Mayor Sean Lynch
COJ, Public Works Dept.	Town of Baldwin
Dave McKee	Mark McManus
JEA	U.S. Navy
Colin Moore	Scott Moore
City of Neptune Beach	Nassau County Ocean Hwy. & Port Authority
Jeremy Norsworthy	Elizabeth Payne
JTA Planning & Sustainability Dept.	Northeast Florida Regional Council
Christian Popoli	Justin Ryan
Jacksonville Beach Planning Dept.	JAXPORT

Warrick Sams	Laurie Santana
Clay County Engineering Dept.	COJ, Planning & Development Dept.
Ashley Shorter	<b>Richard Smith</b>
Jacksonville Airport Authority	Clay County Public Works Dept.

Updated: 5/16/25