

2025 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN	VICE CHAIRMAN
Jason Sparks City of St. Augustine Beach	Steve Smith Town of Orange Park
City of St. Augustine Beach	Town or Grange Fark
Elizabeth Backe	Beth Carson
Nassau County Planning Dept.	Clay County Planning & Zoning Dept.
Robert Companion	Doug Conkey
Nassau Deputy County Mgr./County	St. Johns River Water Mgmt. District
Engineer	
Mike Daniels	Dick D'Souza
Green Cove Springs Planning Dept.	St. Johns County Growth Mgmt. Dept.
Reuben Franklin	Michael Grunewald
City of St. Augustine Public Works	St. Johns County Public Works Dept.
Bill Killingsworth	Chris LeDew
City Manager, City of Atlantic Beach	COJ, Public Works Dept.
Mayor Sean Lynch	Dave McKee
Town of Baldwin	JEA
Mark McManus	Colin Moore
U.S. Navy	City of Neptune Beach
•	·
Scott Moore	Jeremy Norsworthy
Nassau County Ocean Hwy. & Port Authority	JTA Planning & Sustainability Dept.
Additionty	
Elizabeth Payne	Christian Popoli
Northeast Florida Regional Council	Jacksonville Beach Planning Dept.
Justin Ryan	Warrick Sams
JAXPORT	Clay County Engineering Dept.

Laurie Santana COJ, Planning & Development Dept.	Ashley Shorter Jacksonville Airport Authority
Anna Sinju Florida Department of Transportation	Richard Smith Clay County Public Works Dept.

Updated: 7/7/25