

## **2025 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE**

CHAIRMAN	VICE CHAIRMAN
Jason Sparks	Steve Smith
City of St. Augustine Beach	Town of Orange Park
Elizabeth Backe	Robert Companion
Nassau County Planning Dept.	Nassau Deputy County Mgr./County Engineer
Doug Conkey	Beth Carson
St. Johns River Water Mgmt. District	Clay County Planning & Zoning Dept.
Garrett Cox	Mike Daniels
City of Keystone Heights	Green Cove Springs Planning Dept.
Dick D'Souza	Reuben Franklin
St. Johns County Growth Mgmt. Dept.	City of St. Augustine Public Works
Michael Grunewald	Brett James
St. Johns County Public Works Dept.	COJ, Planning & Development Dept.
Bill Killingsworth	Victoria Kutney
City Manager, City of Atlantic Beach	Florida Department of Transportation
Mayor Sean Lynch	Dave McKee
Town of Baldwin	JEA
Mark McManus	Colin Moore
U.S. Navy	City of Neptune Beach
Jeremy Norsworthy	Elizabeth Payne
JTA Planning & Sustainability Dept.	Northeast Florida Regional Council
Christian Popoli	Sean Rush
Jacksonville Beach Planning Dept.	CareerSource
Justin Ryan	Warrick Sams
JAXPORT	Clay County Engineering Dept.

Ashley Shorter Jacksonville Airport Authority	Richard Smith Clay County Public Works Dept.
Justin Taylor Nassau County Ocean Hwy. & Port Authority	

Updated: 12/5/24