

## 2023 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN
Bill Killingsworth

COJ Planning & Development

**Taylor Abernathy** 

Clay County Engineering Dept.

**Achaia Brown** 

Florida Dept. of Transportation

**Holly Coyle** 

Nassau County Planning Dept.

Dick D'Souza

St. Johns County Growth Mgmt. Dept.

**Kevin Harvey** 

St. Augustine-St. Johns County Airport Authority

**Chris LeDew** 

COJ Public Works Dept.

Mayor Sean Lynch

Town of Baldwin

**Mark McManus** 

U.S. Navy

**Jeremy Norsworthy** 

JTA Planning & Sustainability Dept.

Sean Rush

CareerSource

VICE CHAIRMAN Robert Companion

Nassau Deputy County Mgr./County

Engineer

Russell Adams

City of St. Augustine Beach

**Rodney Cooper** 

St. Johns County Public Works Dept.

Mike Daniels

Green Cove Springs Planning Dept.

Reuben Franklin

City of St. Augustine Public Works

**Heather Ireland** 

Jacksonville Beach Planning Dept.

Ed Lehman

Clay County Planning & Zoning Dept.

**Dave McKee** 

JEA

**Colin Moore** 

City of Neptune Beach

Elizabeth Payne

Northeast Florida Regional Council

Lynn Rutkowski

City of Keystone Heights

Justin Ryan JAXPORT

Richard Smith
Clay County Public Works Dept.

**Justin Taylor**Nassau County Ocean Hwy. & Port Authority

**Updated: February 2023** 

Lauren Scott
Jacksonville Airport Authority

**Steve Smith**Town of Orange Park