

TECHNICAL COORDINATING COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN

Robert Companion

Nassau County Engineering Dept.

Rodney Cooper

St. Johns Co. Public Works Dept.

Daniel Eisman

Clay County Engineering Dept.

Steve Smith

Town of Orange Park

Suraya Teeple

JTA Transit Division

Shane Corbin

City of Atlantic Beach

Chris Ledew

Jacksonville Public Works Dept.

Mike Daniels

Green Cove Springs Planning Dept.

Vacant

Town of Hilliard

Brad Underhill

Nassau County School Board.

Mayor Sean Lynch

Town of Baldwin

Phong Nguyen

St. Johns County Planning Dept.

Autumn Martinage

Florida Dept. of Transportation

VICE CHAIRMAN

Reuben Franklin

City of St. Augustine Public Works

James Richardson

Jacksonville Environmental Quality

Division

Dale Smith

Clay County Public Works Dept.

Tom Morris

Clay County Utility Authority

Bill Mann

Jacksonville Beach Planning Dept.

Vacant

JAXPORT

Vacant

Jacksonville Sheriff's Office

Vacant

City of Fernandina Beach

Colin Moore

City of Neptune Beach

William Tredik

City of St. Augustine Beach

Bryan Spell

JEA Systems Planning

Carol Saviak

St. Augustine Airport Authority

Vacant

Florida Dept. of Environmental Protection



TECHNICAL COORDINATING COMMITTEE (Continued)

Lauren Scott

Jacksonville Airport Authority

Vacant

Putnam County

Ed Lehman

Clay County Planning Dept.

Jerry Box

WorkSource

Scott Hanna

Nassau County Ocean Highway & Port Authority

Bill Killingsworth

Jacksonville Planning & Development

Updated: January 2020

Elizabeth Payne

Northeast Florida Regional Council

Vacant

National Park Service

Matt Schellhorn

U.S. Navy

Taco Pope

Nassau County Planning Dept.

Scott Kornegay

City of Keystone Heights

Vacant

Town of Callahan