

2025 TPO BOARD

CHAIRMAN

Randy White

Jacksonville City Council

Solomon Brotman

Jacksonville Aviation Authority

Betsy Condon

Clay County Commission

Curtis Ford

Mayor, City of Atlantic Beach

Soo Gilvarry

JAXPORT

Clay Murphy

St. Johns County Commission

Ju'Coby Pittman

Jacksonville City Council

Nancy Sikes-Kline

Mayor, City of St. Augustine

Ex-Officio Members

Baker County - James Bennett

U.S. Navy – Mark McManus for Captain Gregory deWindt

VICE CHAIRMAN

Dr. Kristen Burke

Clay County Commission

Dennis Clarke

St. Augustine/St. Johns Airport

Authority

Klynt Farmer

Nassau County Commission

Mike Gay

Jacksonville City Council

Miriam Hill

Nassau County Ocean, Highway

and Port Authority

Jimmy Peluso

Representative for Donna Deegan

Mayor, City of Jacksonville

Patricia Gillum Sams

Jacksonville Transportation Authority

Non-Voting Advisor

Florida Dept. of Transportation

Gregory Evans, P.E. District 2 Secretary