

2023 TPO BOARD

CHAIRMAN

Mike Cole

Nassau County Ocean, Highway and Port Authority

TREASURER

Randy White

Jacksonville City Council

Elaine Brown

Mayor, Neptune Beach

Dr. Kristen Burke

Clay County Commission

Klynt Farmer

Nassau County Commission

Soo Gilvarry

Jacksonville Port Authority

Jimmy Peluso

Representative for Donna Deegan Mayor, City of Jacksonville

Nancy Sikes-Kline

Mayor, City of St. Augustine

Ex-Officio Members

Baker County – James Bennett

U.S. Navy – Mark McManus for Captain Marcos Cantu

VICE CHAIRMAN

Christian Whitehurst

St. Johns County Commission

Fernando Acosta-Rua

Jacksonville Aviation Authority

Debbie Buckland

Jacksonville Transportation Authority

Betsy Condon

Clay County Commission

Terrance C. Freeman

Jacksonville City Council

Reba Ludlow

St. Augustine/St. Johns Airport Authority

Ju'Coby Pittman

Jacksonville City Council

Non-Voting Advisor

Florida Dept. of Transportation

Gregory Evans, P.E. District 2 Secretary