

## **2024 TPO BOARD**

CHAIRMAN VACANT VICE CHAIRMAN
Randy White
Jacksonville City Council

Mayor, Neptune Beach

Elaine Brown

**TREASURER** 

**Dr. Kristen Burke**Clay County Commission

Debbie BucklandBetsy CondonJacksonville Transportation AuthorityClay County Commission

Klynt Farmer Chris Ford
Nassau County Commission Mayor, City of Atlantic Beach

Mike GaySoo GilvarryJacksonville City CouncilJacksonville Port Authority

Bill Gulliford

Jacksonville Aviation Authority

Miriam Hill

Nassau County Ocean, Highway and Port Authority

Reba Ludlow
St. Augustine/St. Johns Airport
Authority

Clay Murphy
St. Johns County Commission

Jimmy Peluso

Representative for Donna Deegan
Mayor, City of Jacksonville

Ju'Coby Pittman

Jacksonville City Council

Nancy Sikes-Kline Mayor, City of St. Augustine

Ex-Officio Members

Baker County – James Bennett

Florida Dept. of Transportation

Gregory Evans, P.E.

**U.S. Navy** – Mark McManus District 2 Secretary for Captain Gregory deWindt