

## **2023 TPO BOARD**

CHAIRMAN

Mike Cole

Nassau County Ocean, Highway and Port Authority

TREASURER

**Randy White** 

Jacksonville City Council

Daniel K. Bean

Jacksonville Port Authority

**Debbie Buckland** 

Jacksonville Transportation Authority

**Betsy Condon** 

Clay County Commission

**Klynt Farmer** 

Nassau County Commission

Reba Ludlow

St. Augustine/St. Johns Airport

Authority

**Nancy Sikes-Kline** 

Mayor, City of St. Augustine

**Ex-Officio Members** 

Baker County – James Bennett

**VICE CHAIRMAN** 

**Christian Whitehurst** 

St. Johns County Commission

Fernando Acosta-Rua

Jacksonville Aviation Authority

**Elaine Brown** 

Mayor, Neptune Beach

Dr. Kristen Burke

Clay County Commission

LeAnna Cumber

Jacksonville City Council

Representative for Lenny Curry

Mayor, City of Jacksonville

Terrance C. Freeman

President, Jacksonville City Council

Ju'Coby Pittman

Jacksonville City Council

Non-Voting Advisor

Florida Dept. of Transportation

Gregory Evans, P.E. District 2 Secretary