

## 2022 TPO BOARD

CHAIRMAN Wayne Bolla Clay County Commission

TREASURER Christian Whitehurst St. Johns County Commission

Daniel K. Bean Jacksonville Port Authority

**Dr. Kristen Burke** Clay County Commission VICE CHAIRMAN Mike Cole

Nassau County Ocean, Highway and Port Authority

Fernando Acosta-Rua Jacksonville Aviation Authority

Elaine Brown Mayor, Neptune Beach

LeAnna Cumber Jacksonville City Council *Representative for Lenny Curry* Mayor, City of Jacksonville

Thomas Ford Nassau County Commission **Terrance E. Freeman** President, Jacksonville City Council

Ari Jolly Jacksonville Transportation Authority

Ju'Coby Pittman Jacksonville City Council

Randy White Jacksonville City Council

Ex-Officio Members Baker County – James Bennett

**U.S Navy** – Matt Shellhorn, USN Ret Representative for Capt. J.W. Hill U.S. Navy

Updated 7-2022

**Reba Ludlow** St. Augustine/St. Johns Airport Authority

Nancy Sikes-Kline City of St. Augustine Commission

Non-Voting Advisor Florida Dept. of Transportation Gregory Evans, P.E. District 2 Secretary