

2020 TPO BOARD

CHAIRMAN
James J. Johns
St. Johns County Commission

TREASURER
Wayne Bolla
Clay County Commission

Diane HutchingsClay County Commission

Danny LeeperNassau County Commission

Sam Newby Jacksonville City Council

Randy White
Jacksonville City Council

Kevin HolzendorfJacksonville Transportation Authority

Randy DeFoor
Jacksonville City Council

Ex Officio Members

Baker County – James Bennett

Putnam County - Vacant

U.S. Navy – Matt Shellhorn, USN Ret Representative for Capt. Brian Weiss, U.S. Navy

VICE CHAIRMAN
Charlie Latham
Mayor, City of Jacksonville Beach

Mike ColeNassau County Ocean, Highway and Port Authority

Scott Wilson
Jacksonville City Council
Representative for Lenny Curry
Mayor, City of Jacksonville

Nancy Sikes-Kline
City of St. Augustine Commission

Daniel K. BeanJacksonville Port Authority

Patrick Kilbane
Jacksonville Aviation Authority

Steve KiraSt. Augustine/St. Johns Airport
Authority

Non-Voting Adviser:

Florida Dept. of Transportation Gregory Evans, P.E. District 2 Secretary

Updated 10-2020